Monday, April 14, 2008

Young Jeezy - Mixtape Monster


01. Folk Is A Gangsta (Intro)
02. Side Effects feat Mariah Carey
03. Get em Young
04. Dickies Feat. U.G.K.(Prod by Shawty Redd)
05. Superstar (Remix) (Feat. Lupe Fiasco, Mathew Santos & T.I.)
06. Chasin It Feat. BloodRaw & Diesel the Don
07. Black Bandana (Prod by Swizzo)
08. Luv Ur Girl (Remix) Feat. The-Dream
09. Blow It Up Feat. R. Kelly & Young Dro
10. After The Show (Feat. Slick Pulla)
11. F*** The Other Side Feat. Slick Pulla, Trick Daddy, & Rick Ross (Cartel Remix)
12. Shake & Bake Feat. Slick Pulla(Prod by Knoxville for The Cartel) *Orginal*
13. The Good Life (Remix)
14. Rock Song (Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
15. Ready To Roll Feat. Slick Pulla
16. iHustle Feat. B.G.(Got Now Blend)
17. Wanna Bes Feat. Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg
18. Eyes Closed Feat. 2 Pistols (Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
19. Luxury Tax Feat. Lil’ Wayne, Rick Ross & Trick Daddy
20. Can’t Tell Me Nothing (Remix) Feat. Kanye West
21. Diamonds (Remix) Feat. Fabolous & Lil’ Wayne
22. Baby Powder (Remix) Feat. Boo
23. When CTE Come Around Feat. Slick Pulla
24. White Girl Feat. U.S.D.A. (Got Now Blend)
25. Louie Bag Feat. BloodRaw * Bloodraw Album 5-20-08*
26. Duffle Bag Boy Feat. Slick Pulla
27. In This Club Feat. Usher
28. Hurt (Remix) Feat. T.I.
29. CTE till the death Feat. Slick Pulla
30. Brown Paper Bag Feat. Slick Pulla